rollkillo.blogg.se

Lg flash tool 2014 tutorial
Lg flash tool 2014 tutorial








lg flash tool 2014 tutorial
  1. LG FLASH TOOL 2014 TUTORIAL INSTALL
  2. LG FLASH TOOL 2014 TUTORIAL VERIFICATION
  3. LG FLASH TOOL 2014 TUTORIAL SOFTWARE
  4. LG FLASH TOOL 2014 TUTORIAL DOWNLOAD

Connect your LGL24 and connect in PTP mode 21. Go into the developer options and Enable USB debugging 20.

LG FLASH TOOL 2014 TUTORIAL SOFTWARE

Unlock Developer Options (Go to Settings > General > About phone > Software Information > and press on the build number for 7 times to unlock developer options 19. We have not found a megalock.dll to bypass the LG Flash tool Ver. Really wait till your LGL24 rebooted for a few times and then finally arrives at the menu which ask you to select your language, also check for a 'PASS' status on the LG Flash Tool before disconnecting your LGL24. Open Device Manager, under Ports (COM&LPT), right-click on LGE Mobile., a box appears, choose 2nd tab, choose Advanced., u will see below the COMx (x is a number), change it to COM41 and press OK *Credits to nookjin) 16. (Your LGL24 should be power off and when connecting, press and hold the Volume '+' button while connecting the USB cable to PC.

LG FLASH TOOL 2014 TUTORIAL INSTALL

Now connect your LGL24 and install the patched firmware. Rename the patched firmware, D802_32G_20A.tot to LGL24AT-01-V10a-440-50-JUN-19-2014+0.tot and copy it into the folder where the original unedited V10a firmware is. (Actually just rename it anything you like.) 14. (At this point, my brain is have totally went haywire from reading both the Japanese and Vietnamese tutorial) 13.

LG FLASH TOOL 2014 TUTORIAL VERIFICATION

Now after verification of the ROM, this is where you would NEED to make a switch between the unedited firmware and the patched firmware before 'burning' the rom into the phone. Start VERIFICATION by clicking on the YELLOW ARROW on the UPPER LEFT 12. (THIS IS WHERE IT GETS CONFUSING AND YOU WOULD NEED TO LOOK AT THE STEP BY STEP VIDEO - YOU NEED TO CHANGE THE PORT NUMBER TO 41 IN DEVICE MANAGER IN ORDER FOR THE FLASH TOOL TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOUR LGL24) 11. In Model Config, choose LGL7_LGFLASHv160.dll and the unedited V10a firmware 10. Now place the LGL7_LGFLASHv160.dll into the folder with original unedited V10a firmware 8.

lg flash tool 2014 tutorial

In one of folders, copy D802TOT.exe into it and also rename the the V10a to D802_32G_20A.tot, start D802TOT.exe and press '1' to start patching and with that you now should have one folder with the original untouched V10a firmware and the other firmware patched by D802TOT.exe 7. Now prepare TWO copies of the original V10a firmware in different folders 6. Then replace the MegaLock.dll in the directory of the installed Flash Tool 5. In order to root, you have to downgrade the your official rom to version 10a 3.

lg flash tool 2014 tutorial

LG FLASH TOOL 2014 TUTORIAL DOWNLOAD

Download all the files from this website 2. DO NOT CONNECT THE PHONE UNTIL STEP 15!!! (I actually forgotten about this extremely important step.) 1. According to the both Japanese and Vietnamese website (and really epic Google Translation ) 0. So, the question is, is there any way I can flash the stock firmware? I saw something on another forum about an LG flash tool.Let me see if I understand the procedures. It's not bricked and I can still use the phone, but I can't boot into recovery, so I can't flash VerC modem which I need to actually my phone as a phone. I have a question though, I flashed the ROM successfully using the LTE2 2nd-init app, but I didn't have gapps or VerC modem to install when I flashed the ROM and I thought I could just use the app and boot into recovery and flash them (I didn't know I could just use the reboot menu), but trying to do that gave a "Morningcall is empty" security error. First of all, great job on the ROM! It runs really well, I haven't noticed any bugs, and the battery life is excellent! I wasn't crazy about the camera app though, it seemed like it cropped the view and the pictures didn't look quite as good as the ones from the stock app.










Lg flash tool 2014 tutorial